Seniors Competition Overview

For more details of the Stags Competition Programme click here

January 2017
Mon 02 Jan 2017Stags Stableford
Tue 03 Jan 2017Stags Stableford
Mon 16 Jan 2017Stags Shamble
Mon 23 Jan 2017Stags Stableford - (3 Clubs)
Tue 24 Jan 2017Stags Stableford - (3 Clubs)
Mon 30 Jan 2017Stags Stableford
Tue 31 Jan 2017Stags Stableford
February 2017
Mon 06 Feb 2017Stags Stableford
Tue 07 Feb 2017Stags Stableford
Mon 20 Feb 2017Stags Medford
Mon 27 Feb 2017Stags Stableford
Tue 28 Feb 2017Stags Stableford
March 2017
Mon 13 Mar 2017Stags Stableford
Tue 14 Mar 2017Stags Stableford
Mon 20 Mar 2017STAGS WINTER LEAGUE FINAL
Mon 27 Mar 2017Stags Stableford
Tue 28 Mar 2017Stags Stableford
April 2017
Mon 03 Apr 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 04 Apr 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 10 Apr 2017STAGS MEDAL
Tue 11 Apr 2017STAGS MEDAL
Wed 12 Apr 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 17 Apr 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 18 Apr 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 24 Apr 2017STAGS CAPTAIN V 2016 CAPTAIN CHALLENGE
Tue 25 Apr 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 26 Apr 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
May 2017
Mon 01 May 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 02 May 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 08 May 2017STAGS FIRST ROUND SUMMER PAIRS
Wed 10 May 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 15 May 2017STAGS MEDAL
Tue 16 May 2017STAGS MEDAL
Mon 22 May 2017STAGS CAPTAINS DAY
Wed 24 May 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 29 May 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 30 May 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
June 2017
Mon 05 Jun 2017 8.25amCES DOWSON AM AM
Wed 07 Jun 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 12 Jun 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 13 Jun 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 14 Jun 2017STAGS - SID JACKSON PAIRS TROPHY
Mon 19 Jun 2017SENIORS CHAMPS 1ST ROUND
Tue 20 Jun 2017SENIORS CHAMPS 1ST ROUND
Wed 21 Jun 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 26 Jun 2017STAGS SENIORS CHAMPS FINAL ROUND
July 2017
Mon 03 Jul 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 04 Jul 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 10 Jul 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 11 Jul 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 17 Jul 2017STAGS PAIRS BETTERBALL
Wed 19 Jul 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 24 Jul 2017STAGS MEDAL
Tue 25 Jul 2017STAGS MEDAL
Mon 31 Jul 2017STAGS TEXAS SCRAMBLE
August 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 07 Aug 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 08 Aug 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 14 Aug 2017STAGS MEDAL
Tue 15 Aug 2017STAGS MEDAL
Wed 16 Aug 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 21 Aug 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 22 Aug 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 28 Aug 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 29 Aug 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 30 Aug 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
September 2017
Mon 11 Sep 2017STAGS STABLEFORD THREE CLUB
Tue 12 Sep 2017STAGS STABLEFORD THREE CLUB
Wed 13 Sep 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 18 Sep 2017STAGS MEDAL
Tue 19 Sep 2017STAGS MEDAL
Mon 25 Sep 2017STAGS SHAMBLE
Wed 27 Sep 2017STAGS FOUR NATIONS
October 2017
Mon 02 Oct 2017STAGS MEDFORD
Wed 04 Oct 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 09 Oct 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 10 Oct 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 16 Oct 2017STAGS MEDAL
Tue 17 Oct 2017STAGS MEDAL
Wed 18 Oct 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 23 Oct 2017STAGS CAPTAIN vs VICE-CAPT CHALLENGE
Mon 30 Oct 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 31 Oct 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
November 2017
Mon 06 Nov 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 07 Nov 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 13 Nov 2017STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 20 Nov 2017STAGS PAIRS BETTERBALL
Mon 27 Nov 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 28 Nov 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
December 2017
Mon 04 Dec 2017STAGS PAR 3 (TEXAS SCRAMBLE 2-CLUB) FOLLOWED BY XMAS LUNCH
Mon 11 Dec 2017STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 18 Dec 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 19 Dec 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Copyright © Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View