Men's Match Overview (Mid Warwickshire League)

MID WARWICKSHIRE LEAGUE

The Mid Warwickshire League, better known as the scratch league, is made up of 6 players and 1 playing reserve per team.  There are two leagues of clubs who play home and away against the other clubs in their league.  This season we are in division 2.

The format is singles scratch match play,  so most players have a handicap of 12 and below.  There is a snack after play in a relaxed atmosphere in the clubhouse (not collar and tie).  There is also an end of season finals day - a team medal play event followed by a meal and presentation of all the prizes fot the leagues.  

If you require any further information, or wish to play,
please contact Mid Warwickshire League organiser & team captain:

Neville Gardner

Mobile: 07561 578969  977

Home:  01788 574 

or Email:  nevg@tinyonline.co.uk

Good luck for the 2017 season!!! 

May 2018
Thu 24 May 2018 4.45pmAway Match : MWL - STONELEIGH vs COPESWOOD (AWAY)
Tue 29 May 2018 5.00pmAway Match : MWL - STONELEIGH vs KENILWORTH (AWAY)
June 2018
Tue 05 Jun 2018 5.00pmHome Match : MWL STONELEIGH vs LEAMINGTON
Wed 13 Jun 2018 5.00pmAway Match : MWL - STONELEIGH vs RUGBY (AWAY)
Tue 19 Jun 2018 5.00pmHome Match : MWL - STONELEIGH vs COPT HEATH
Wed 27 Jun 2018 5.00pmAway Match : MWL - STONELEIGH vs COPT HEATH ~(AWAY)
July 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018 5.00pmHome Match : MWL - STONELEIGH vs RUGBY
Wed 11 Jul 2018 5.00pmAway Match : MWL - STONELEIGH vs LEAMINGTON (AWAY)
Tue 17 Jul 2018 5.00pmHome Match : MWL - STONELEIGH vs KENILWORTH
Tue 24 Jul 2018 5.00pmHome Match : MWL - STONELEIGH vs COPESWOOD
.
Copyright © Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View