Seniors Competition Overview

For more details of the Stags Competition Programme click here

January 2020
Mon 06 Jan 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 07 Jan 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 13 Jan 2020STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 20 Jan 2020STAGS SHAMBLE
Mon 27 Jan 2020STAGS THREE CLUB STABLEFORD
Tue 28 Jan 2020STAGS THREE CLUB STABLEFORD
February 2020
Mon 03 Feb 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 04 Feb 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 10 Feb 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 11 Feb 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 17 Feb 2020STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 24 Feb 2020STAGS MEDFORD
March 2020
Mon 02 Mar 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 03 Mar 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 09 Mar 2020STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 16 Mar 2020STAGS RUMBLE
Mon 23 Mar 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 24 Mar 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 30 Mar 2020STAGS WINTER LEAGUE FINAL
April 2020
Mon 06 Apr 2020CAPTAIN vs VICE CAPTAIN CHALLENGE
Wed 08 Apr 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 13 Apr 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 14 Apr 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 20 Apr 2020STAGS MEDAL
Tue 21 Apr 2020STAGS MEDAL
Wed 22 Apr 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 27 Apr 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 28 Apr 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
May 2020
Mon 04 May 2020STAGS 1ST RND SUMMER PAIRS
Tue 05 May 2020STAGS 1ST RND SUMMER PAIRS
Wed 06 May 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 11 May 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 12 May 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 18 May 2020STAGS MEDAL
Tue 19 May 2020STAGS MEDAL
Wed 20 May 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
June 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020CES DOWSON AM AM
Wed 03 Jun 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 08 Jun 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 09 Jun 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 10 Jun 2020SID JACKSON PAIRS TROPHY
Mon 15 Jun 2020STAGS CLUB CHAMPS RND 1
Tue 16 Jun 2020STAGS CLUB CHAMPS RND 1
Wed 17 Jun 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 29 Jun 2020STAGS CLUB CHAMPS FINAL RND
July 2020
Mon 06 Jul 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 07 Jul 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 13 Jul 2020STAGS TEXAS SCRAMBLE
Wed 15 Jul 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 20 Jul 2020STAGS MEDAL
Tue 21 Jul 2020STAGS MEDAL
Mon 27 Jul 2020STAGS MEDFORD
Wed 29 Jul 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
August 2020
Mon 03 Aug 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 04 Aug 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 05 Aug 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 10 Aug 2020STAGS MEDAL
Tue 11 Aug 2020STAGS MEDAL
Mon 17 Aug 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 18 Aug 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 19 Aug 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 24 Aug 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 25 Aug 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 31 Aug 2020STAGS MEDAL
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020STAGS MEDAL
Wed 02 Sep 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 07 Sep 2020STAGS STABLEFORD THREE CLUB
Tue 08 Sep 2020STAGS STABLEFORD THREE CLUB
Mon 14 Sep 2020STAGS FOUR NATIONS
Wed 16 Sep 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 21 Sep 2020STAGS SHAMBLE
Wed 23 Sep 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 28 Sep 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 29 Sep 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
October 2020
Mon 05 Oct 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 06 Oct 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 07 Oct 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Mon 12 Oct 2020STAGS MEDAL
Tue 13 Oct 2020STAGS MEDAL
Mon 19 Oct 2020STAGS NEW COMPETITION
Wed 21 Oct 2020STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
November 2020
Mon 02 Nov 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 03 Nov 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 09 Nov 2020STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 16 Nov 2020STAGS PAIRS BETTER BALL
Mon 23 Nov 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 24 Nov 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 30 Nov 2020STAGS TEXAS SCRAMBLE
December 2020
Tue 01 Dec 2020STAGS TEXAS SCRAMBLE
Mon 14 Dec 2020STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 21 Dec 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 22 Dec 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 28 Dec 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 29 Dec 2020STAGS STABLEFORD
Copyright © Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View