Seniors Competition Overview

For more details of the Stags Competition Programme click here

January 2022
Mon 03 Jan 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 04 Jan 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 10 Jan 2022STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 17 Jan 2022STAGS SHAMBLE
Mon 24 Jan 2022STAGS THREE CLUB STABLEFORD
Tue 25 Jan 2022STAGS THREE CLUB STABLEFORD
Mon 31 Jan 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
February 2022
Tue 01 Feb 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 07 Feb 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 08 Feb 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 14 Feb 2022STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 21 Feb 2022STAGS MEDFORD
Mon 28 Feb 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
March 2022
Tue 01 Mar 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 07 Mar 2022STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 14 Mar 2022STAGS RUMBLE FOUR BALL
Mon 21 Mar 2022STAGS FINAL WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 28 Mar 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 29 Mar 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
April 2022
Mon 04 Apr 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 05 Apr 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 11 Apr 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 12 Apr 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 18 Apr 2022STAGS MEDAL
Tue 19 Apr 2022STAGS MEDAL
Mon 25 Apr 2022STAGS CAPTAIN vs VICE CAPTAIN
May 2022
Mon 02 May 2022STAGS SUMMER PAIRS RND 1
Tue 03 May 2022STAGS SUMMER PAIRS RND 1
Mon 09 May 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 10 May 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 16 May 2022STAGS MEDAL
Tue 17 May 2022STAGS MEDAL
Mon 23 May 2022STAGS CES DOWSON TROPHY
Mon 30 May 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 31 May 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
June 2022
Mon 06 Jun 2022STAGS CLUB CHAMPS 1ST RND
Tue 07 Jun 2022STAGS CLUB CHAMPS 1ST RND
Mon 13 Jun 2022STAGS CLUB CHAMPS FINAL RND
Mon 20 Jun 2022STAGS CAPTAINS DAY
Mon 27 Jun 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 28 Jun 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
July 2022
Mon 04 Jul 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 05 Jul 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 11 Jul 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 12 Jul 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 18 Jul 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 19 Jul 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 25 Jul 2022STAGS MEDAL
Tue 26 Jul 2022STAGS MEDAL
August 2022
Mon 01 Aug 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 02 Aug 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 08 Aug 2022STAGS MEDAL
Tue 09 Aug 2022STAGS MEDAL
Mon 15 Aug 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 16 Aug 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 22 Aug 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 23 Aug 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 29 Aug 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 30 Aug 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
September 2022
Mon 05 Sep 2022STAGS MEDFORD
Mon 12 Sep 2022STAGS FOUR NATIONS
Mon 19 Sep 2022STAGS THREE CLUB STABLEFORD
Tue 20 Sep 2022STAGS THREE CLUB STABLEFORD
Mon 26 Sep 2022STAGS SHAMBLE
October 2022
Mon 03 Oct 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 04 Oct 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 10 Oct 2022STAGS PAIRS WITH A TWIST
Mon 17 Oct 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 18 Oct 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 24 Oct 2022STAGS SPECIAL COMP
Mon 31 Oct 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
November 2022
Tue 01 Nov 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 07 Nov 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 08 Nov 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 14 Nov 2022STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 21 Nov 2022STAGS PAIRS BETTER BALL
Mon 28 Nov 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 29 Nov 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
December 2022
Mon 12 Dec 2022STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 19 Dec 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 20 Dec 2022STAGS STABLEFORD
Copyright © Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club, 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View