Seniors Match Overview

January 2019
Mon 07 Jan 2019Home Match : STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 08 Jan 2019Home Match : STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 09 Jan 2019 9.00amHome Match : STAGS vs WHITEFIELDS
Mon 14 Jan 2019Home Match : STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 21 Jan 2019Home Match : STAGS SHAMBLE
Tue 22 Jan 2019Away Match : STAGS vs ATHERSTONE
Mon 28 Jan 2019Home Match : STAGS THREE CLUB STABLEFORD
Tue 29 Jan 2019Home Match : STAGS THREE CLUB STABLEFORD
February 2019
Mon 04 Feb 2019Home Match : STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 05 Feb 2019Home Match : STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 06 Feb 2019 9.00amHome Match : STAGS vs OAKRIDGE
Mon 11 Feb 2019Home Match : STAGS MEDFORD
Mon 18 Feb 2019Home Match : STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 25 Feb 2019Home Match : STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 26 Feb 2019Home Match : STAGS STABLEFORD
March 2019
Mon 04 Mar 2019Home Match : STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 05 Mar 2019Home Match : STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 11 Mar 2019Home Match : STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Mon 18 Mar 2019Home Match : STAGS RUMBLE
Thu 21 Mar 2019Away Match : STAGS FINAL LEAGUE MATCH AT ATHERSTONE
Thu 21 Mar 2019Away Match : STAGS vs KILWORTH SPRINGS
Mon 25 Mar 2019Home Match : STAGS WINTER LEAGUE FINAL
Wed 27 Mar 2019Away Match : STAGS vs NORTH WARWICK
April 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019Home Match : STAGS vs WHITEFIELDS
Thu 11 Apr 2019Away Match : STAGS vs WINDMILLL
Thu 18 Apr 2019Home Match : STAGS vs OAKRIDGE
Wed 24 Apr 2019Away Match : STAGS vs WHITEFIELDS
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019Home Match : STAGS vs STRATFORD PARK
Fri 10 May 2019Home Match : STAGS vs WARWICKSHIRE
Wed 15 May 2019Home Match : STAGS vs WINDMILLL
Wed 22 May 2019Away Match : STAGS vs THE WELCOMBE
Fri 31 May 2019Home Match : STAGS vs SHIRLEY
June 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019Away Match : STAGS vs FELDON VALLEY
Thu 13 Jun 2019Away Match : STAGS vs STRATFORD PARK
Fri 21 Jun 2019Home Match : STAGS vs STAVERTON
Tue 25 Jun 2019Away Match : STAGS vs ATHERSTONE
Thu 27 Jun 2019Away Match : STAGS vs STAVERTON
July 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019Away Match : STAGS vs HEARSALL
Wed 10 Jul 2019Home Match : STAGS vs ATHERSTONE
Thu 18 Jul 2019Away Match : STAGS vs STRATFORD OAKS
Thu 25 Jul 2019Away Match : STAGS SUMMER AWAY DAY
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019Away Match : HEART OF ENGLAND TROPHY (STRATFORD PARK)
Fri 09 Aug 2019Home Match : STAGS vs STRATFORD OAKS
Wed 14 Aug 2019Home Match : STAGS vs THE WELCOMBE
Fri 30 Aug 2019Home Match : STAGS vs FELDON VALLEY
September 2019
Fri 06 Sep 2019Home Match : STAGS vs NORTH WARWICK
Tue 10 Sep 2019Away Match : STAGS vS WARWICKSHIRE
Thu 19 Sep 2019Away Match : STAGS vs OAKRIDGE
Wed 25 Sep 2019Away Match : STAGS vs SHIRLEY
Fri 27 Sep 2019Home Match : STAGS vs HEARSALL
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019Home Match : STAGS vs KILWORTH SPRINGS
Wed 09 Oct 2019Away Match : STAGS AUTUMN AWAY DAY
Copyright © Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View