Trophy Winners 2019

Ladies Noticeboard : Trophy Winners 2019

A huge Congratulations to all of the Lady Trophy Winners for 2019!


Nancy Clarke Cup – Sue Walker

Championship Challenge Trophy – Mel Kefford

St. Andrew Breeze Trophy – Ann Whitehouse

Massey Ferguson – Sandra Curtis

Pairs Trophy – Ann Lloyd & Mel Kefford

Pairs Plate – Shirley Proctor & Sandra Curtis

Club Nett Champion – Alison Chappell

Player of The Year – Cheryl Turner

Par Bar – Rose Walker

Birdie Tree –Sandra Curtis

Final Medal Trophy – Sandra Curtis

Summer Eclectic – Shirley Proctor

Lady Club Champion – Sandra Curtis


Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you all!

Copyright © Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club, 2008-2023. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View