Club Competitons Overview

January 2017
Mon 02 Jan 2017Stags Stableford
Tue 03 Jan 2017Stags Stableford
Sat 07 Jan 2017Winter Individual Stableford (Wk8)
Sun 08 Jan 2017Winter Individual Stableford (Wk8)
Sat 14 Jan 2017Winter Pairs Betterball (Wk 5)
Sun 15 Jan 2017Winter Pairs Betterball (Wk 5)
Mon 16 Jan 2017Stags Shamble
Sat 21 Jan 2017Winter Individual Stableford (Wk9)
Sun 22 Jan 2017Winter Individual Stableford (Wk9)
Mon 23 Jan 2017Stags Stableford - (3 Clubs)
Tue 24 Jan 2017Stags Stableford - (3 Clubs)
Sat 28 Jan 2017Winter Pairs Betterball (Wk 6)
Sun 29 Jan 2017Winter Pairs Betterball (Wk 6)
Mon 30 Jan 2017Stags Stableford
Tue 31 Jan 2017Stags Stableford
February 2017
Sat 04 Feb 2017Winter Individual Stableford (Wk10)
Sun 05 Feb 2017Winter Individual Stableford (Wk10)
Mon 06 Feb 2017Stags Stableford
Tue 07 Feb 2017Stags Stableford
Sat 11 Feb 2017VALENTINE'S SCRAMBLE
Sun 12 Feb 2017VALENTINE'S SCRAMBLE
Sat 18 Feb 2017Winter Pairs Betterball (Wk 7)
Sun 19 Feb 2017Winter Pairs Betterball (Wk 7)
Mon 20 Feb 2017Stags Medford
Tue 21 Feb 2017Ladies Stableford
Sat 25 Feb 2017Winter Individual Stableford (Wk11)
Sun 26 Feb 2017Winter Individual Stableford (Wk11)
Mon 27 Feb 2017Stags Stableford
Tue 28 Feb 2017Ladies Stableford
Tue 28 Feb 2017Stags Stableford
March 2017
Sun 05 Mar 2017WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL S/FORD FINALS
Sat 11 Mar 2017Winter Individual Stableford (Wk12)
Sun 12 Mar 2017Winter Individual Stableford (Wk12)
Mon 13 Mar 2017Stags Stableford
Tue 14 Mar 2017Ladies Stableford
Tue 14 Mar 2017Stags Stableford
Sat 18 Mar 2017Winter Individual Stableford - FINALS DAY
Mon 20 Mar 2017STAGS WINTER LEAGUE FINAL
Mon 27 Mar 2017Stags Stableford
Tue 28 Mar 2017Stags Stableford
April 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017 1.30pmCAPTAINS v VICE CAPTAINS PUTT OUT/DRIVE IN
Mon 03 Apr 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 04 Apr 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 08 Apr 2017DIRECTORS CUP
Sun 09 Apr 2017DIRECTORS CUP
Mon 10 Apr 2017STAGS MEDAL
Tue 11 Apr 2017STAGS MEDAL
Wed 12 Apr 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 15 Apr 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 16 Apr 2017LADIES STABLEFORD
Sun 16 Apr 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 17 Apr 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 18 Apr 2017LADIES STABLEFORD
Tue 18 Apr 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 22 Apr 2017JUNIOR MARGE MORGAN
Sat 22 Apr 2017MENS MEDAL
Sun 23 Apr 2017JUNIOR MARGE MORGAN
Sun 23 Apr 2017LADIES MEDAL
Sun 23 Apr 2017MENS MEDAL
Mon 24 Apr 2017STAGS CAPTAIN V 2016 CAPTAIN CHALLENGE
Tue 25 Apr 2017LADIES MEDAL
Tue 25 Apr 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 26 Apr 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 29 Apr 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 30 Apr 2017MENS STABLEFORD
May 2017
Mon 01 May 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 02 May 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 06 May 2017JUNIOR TASKER TROPHY
Sat 06 May 2017MENS MEDAL
Sun 07 May 2017JUNIOR TASKER TROPHY
Sun 07 May 2017LADIES MEDAL
Sun 07 May 2017MENS MEDAL
Mon 08 May 2017STAGS FIRST ROUND SUMMER PAIRS
Tue 09 May 2017LADIES MEDAL
Wed 10 May 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 13 May 2017CAPTAINS DAY - YELLOW BALL
Sun 14 May 2017CAPTAINS DAY - YELLOW BALL
Mon 15 May 2017STAGS MEDAL
Tue 16 May 2017STAGS MEDAL
Thu 18 May 2017LADIES / STAGS
Sat 20 May 2017JUNIORS JACKSON SPRING PLATE
Sat 20 May 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 21 May 2017JUNIORS JACKSON SPRING PLATE
Sun 21 May 2017LADIES STABLEFORD
Sun 21 May 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 22 May 2017STAGS CAPTAINS DAY
Tue 23 May 2017LADIES STABLEFORD
Wed 24 May 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 27 May 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 28 May 2017LADIES STABLEFORD - CHARLES HEELEY COMP
Sun 28 May 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 29 May 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 30 May 2017LADIES STABLEFORD - CHARLES HEELEY COMP
Tue 30 May 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
June 2017
Sat 03 Jun 2017CARRICK CUP
Sun 04 Jun 2017CARRICK CUP
Mon 05 Jun 2017 8.25amCES DOWSON AM AM
Wed 07 Jun 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 10 Jun 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 11 Jun 2017LADIES BETTERBALL - PING COMP
Sun 11 Jun 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 12 Jun 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 13 Jun 2017LADIES BETTERBALL - PING COMP
Tue 13 Jun 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 14 Jun 2017STAGS - SID JACKSON PAIRS TROPHY
Sat 17 Jun 2017JUNIORS SHANE GORMLEY
Sat 17 Jun 2017MENS MEDAL
Sun 18 Jun 2017JUNIORS SHANE GORMLEY
Sun 18 Jun 2017LADIES MEDAL
Sun 18 Jun 2017MENS MEDAL
Mon 19 Jun 2017SENIORS CHAMPS 1ST ROUND
Tue 20 Jun 2017LADIES MEDAL
Tue 20 Jun 2017SENIORS CHAMPS 1ST ROUND
Wed 21 Jun 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 24 Jun 2017MARGE MORGAN TEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun 25 Jun 2017MARGE MORGAN TEXAS SCRAMBLE
Mon 26 Jun 2017STAGS SENIORS CHAMPS FINAL ROUND
Tue 27 Jun 2017LADIES WIMBLEDON DAY
July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017PALMARES AND MEMBERS GREENSOME
Sun 02 Jul 2017PALMARES AND MEMBERS GREENSOME
Mon 03 Jul 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 04 Jul 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 08 Jul 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 09 Jul 2017LADIES MEDAL
Sun 09 Jul 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 10 Jul 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 11 Jul 2017LADIES MEDAL
Tue 11 Jul 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 15 Jul 2017HARRISON BROWN TROPHY
Sun 16 Jul 2017HARRISON BROWN TROPHY
Mon 17 Jul 2017STAGS PAIRS BETTERBALL
Wed 19 Jul 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 22 Jul 2017CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP RD 1
Sun 23 Jul 2017CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP RD 1
Sun 23 Jul 2017LADIES CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP RD 1
Mon 24 Jul 2017STAGS MEDAL
Tue 25 Jul 2017LADIES CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP RD 1
Tue 25 Jul 2017STAGS MEDAL
Sat 29 Jul 2017CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP RD 2 FINAL
Mon 31 Jul 2017STAGS TEXAS SCRAMBLE
August 2017
Tue 01 Aug 2017LADIES CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP RND 2 - FINAL
Wed 02 Aug 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 05 Aug 2017CAPTAINS CHARITY RUMBLE
Sun 06 Aug 2017CAPTAINS CHARITY RUMBLE
Mon 07 Aug 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 08 Aug 2017LADIES FOUR NATIONS
Tue 08 Aug 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 12 Aug 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 13 Aug 2017LADIES STABLEFORD
Sun 13 Aug 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 14 Aug 2017STAGS MEDAL
Tue 15 Aug 2017LADIES AWAY DAY @ STONEBRIDGE
Tue 15 Aug 2017STAGS MEDAL
Wed 16 Aug 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 19 Aug 2017MENS MEDAL
Sun 20 Aug 2017LADIES MEDAL
Sun 20 Aug 2017MENS MEDAL
Mon 21 Aug 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 22 Aug 2017LADIES MEDAL
Tue 22 Aug 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 26 Aug 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 27 Aug 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 28 Aug 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 29 Aug 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 30 Aug 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
September 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017JUNIORS JOHN SILLETT CUP
Sat 02 Sep 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 03 Sep 2017JUNIORS JOHN SILLETT CUP
Sun 03 Sep 2017LADIES MEDAL (SEPT)
Sun 03 Sep 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Tue 05 Sep 2017LADIES MEDAL (SEPT)
Sat 09 Sep 2017MASSEY FERGUSON
Sun 10 Sep 2017MASSEY FERGUSON
Mon 11 Sep 2017STAGS STABLEFORD THREE CLUB
Tue 12 Sep 2017NANCY CLARKE CUP
Tue 12 Sep 2017STAGS STABLEFORD THREE CLUB
Wed 13 Sep 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 16 Sep 2017HIGHLAND SHIELD
Sun 17 Sep 2017HIGHLAND SHIELD
Mon 18 Sep 2017STAGS MEDAL
Tue 19 Sep 2017STAGS MEDAL
Sat 23 Sep 20172 BALL SCRAMBLE
Sun 24 Sep 20172 BALL SCRAMBLE
Mon 25 Sep 2017STAGS SHAMBLE
Tue 26 Sep 2017LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP CHALLENGE
Wed 27 Sep 2017STAGS FOUR NATIONS
Sat 30 Sep 2017 10.00amROGER WOOD TROPHY
Sat 30 Sep 2017MENS STABLEFORD
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017LADIES STABLEFORD
Sun 01 Oct 2017MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 02 Oct 2017STAGS MEDFORD
Tue 03 Oct 2017LADIES STABLEFORD & FINAL MEDAL
Wed 04 Oct 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Thu 05 Oct 2017STAGS/LADIES
Sat 07 Oct 2017WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (WK1)
Sun 08 Oct 2017WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (WK1)
Mon 09 Oct 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 10 Oct 2017LADIES CAPT vs VICE CAPTAIN
Tue 10 Oct 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 14 Oct 2017WINTER INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD (WK1)
Sun 15 Oct 2017WINTER INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD (WK1)
Mon 16 Oct 2017STAGS MEDAL
Tue 17 Oct 2017LADIES STABLEFORD
Tue 17 Oct 2017STAGS MEDAL
Wed 18 Oct 2017STAGS MID WEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 21 Oct 2017WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (WK2)
Sun 22 Oct 2017WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (WK2)
Mon 23 Oct 2017STAGS CAPTAIN vs VICE-CAPT CHALLENGE
Sat 28 Oct 2017WINTER INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD (WK2)
Sun 29 Oct 2017WINTER INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD (WK2)
Mon 30 Oct 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 31 Oct 2017LADIES HALLOWEEN COMP
Tue 31 Oct 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
November 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (WK3)
Sun 05 Nov 2017WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (WK3)
Mon 06 Nov 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 07 Nov 2017LADIES STABLEFORD
Tue 07 Nov 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 11 Nov 2017WINTER INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD (WK3)
Sun 12 Nov 2017WINTER INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD (WK3)
Mon 13 Nov 2017STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Sat 18 Nov 2017WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (WK4)
Sun 19 Nov 2017WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (WK4)
Mon 20 Nov 2017STAGS PAIRS BETTERBALL
Sat 25 Nov 2017WINTER INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD (WK4)
Sun 26 Nov 2017WINTER INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD (WK4)
Mon 27 Nov 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 28 Nov 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017WINTER INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD (WK5)
Sun 03 Dec 2017WINTER INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD (WK5)
Mon 04 Dec 2017STAGS PAR 3 (TEXAS SCRAMBLE 2-CLUB) FOLLOWED BY XMAS LUNCH
Sat 09 Dec 2017WINTER INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD (WK6)
Sun 10 Dec 2017WINTER INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD (WK6)
Mon 11 Dec 2017STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Sat 16 Dec 2017WINTER INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD (WK7)
Sun 17 Dec 2017WINTER INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD (WK7)
Mon 18 Dec 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 19 Dec 2017STAGS STABLEFORD
Copyright © Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View