Club Competitons Overview

January 2021
Sat 02 Jan 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD
Sun 03 Jan 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD
Mon 04 Jan 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 05 Jan 2021LADIES FUN COMP
Tue 05 Jan 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 09 Jan 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD
Sun 10 Jan 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD
Mon 11 Jan 2021STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Sat 16 Jan 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD
Sun 17 Jan 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD
Mon 18 Jan 2021STAGS SHAMBLE
Tue 19 Jan 2021LADIES FUN COMP
Sat 23 Jan 2021WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL
Sun 24 Jan 2021WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL
Mon 25 Jan 2021STAGS THREE CLUB STABLEFORD
Tue 26 Jan 2021STAGS THREE CLUB STABLEFORD
Sat 30 Jan 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD
Sun 31 Jan 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD
February 2021
Mon 01 Feb 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 02 Feb 2021LADIES FUN COMP
Tue 02 Feb 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 06 Feb 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD
Sun 07 Feb 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD
Mon 08 Feb 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 09 Feb 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 13 Feb 2021VALENTINE'S SCRAMBLE
Sun 14 Feb 2021VALENTINE'S SCRAMBLE
Mon 15 Feb 2021STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Tue 16 Feb 2021LADIES FUN COMP
Sat 20 Feb 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD
Sun 21 Feb 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD
Mon 22 Feb 2021STAGS MEDFORD
Sat 27 Feb 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD
Sun 28 Feb 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD
March 2021
Mon 01 Mar 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 02 Mar 2021LADIES FUN COMP
Tue 02 Mar 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 06 Mar 2021WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL
Sun 07 Mar 2021WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL
Mon 08 Mar 2021STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Sat 13 Mar 2021WINTER LEAGUE "FINALS WEEKEND"
Sun 14 Mar 2021WINTER LEAGUE "FINALS WEEKEND"
Mon 15 Mar 2021STAGS FOUR BALL RUMBLE
Mon 22 Mar 2021STAGS WINTER LEAGUE FINAL
Tue 23 Mar 2021LADIES FUN COMP
Mon 29 Mar 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 30 Mar 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
April 2021
Sat 03 Apr 2021DIRECTORS CUP
Sun 04 Apr 2021DIRECTORS CUP
Mon 05 Apr 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 06 Apr 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 07 Apr 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 10 Apr 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Sat 10 Apr 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 11 Apr 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Sun 11 Apr 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 12 Apr 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 13 Apr 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Tue 13 Apr 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 17 Apr 2021LADIES MEDAL
Sat 17 Apr 2021MENS MEDAL
Sun 18 Apr 2021LADIES MEDAL
Sun 18 Apr 2021MENS MEDAL
Mon 19 Apr 2021STAGS MEDAL
Tue 20 Apr 2021LADIES MEDAL
Tue 20 Apr 2021STAGS MEDAL
Sat 24 Apr 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Sat 24 Apr 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 25 Apr 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Sun 25 Apr 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 26 Apr 2021STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Tue 27 Apr 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Wed 28 Apr 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021LADIES MEDAL
Sat 01 May 2021MENS MEDAL
Sun 02 May 2021LADIES MEDAL
Sun 02 May 2021MENS MEDAL
Mon 03 May 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 04 May 2021LADIES MEDAL
Tue 04 May 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 05 May 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Thu 06 May 2021LADIES vs STAGS
Sat 08 May 2021CAPTAINS DAY - YELLOW BALL
Sun 09 May 2021CAPTAINS DAY - YELLOW BALL
Mon 10 May 2021STAGS WINTER LEAGUE ROUND 3
Sat 15 May 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Sat 15 May 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 16 May 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Sun 16 May 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 17 May 2021STAGS MEDAL
Tue 18 May 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Tue 18 May 2021STAGS MEDAL
Wed 19 May 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 22 May 2021LADIES CHARLES HEELEY/STABLEFORD
Sat 22 May 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 23 May 2021LADIES CHARLES HEELEY/STABLEFORD
Sun 23 May 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 24 May 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 25 May 2021LADIES CHARLES HEELEY/STABLEFORD
Tue 25 May 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 29 May 2021CARRICK CUP
Sun 30 May 2021CARRICK CUP
Mon 31 May 2021CES DOWSON AM/AM
June 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021LADIES PING COMP
Sat 05 Jun 2021MENS MEDAL
Sun 06 Jun 2021LADIES PING COMP
Sun 06 Jun 2021MENS MEDAL
Mon 07 Jun 2021STAGS WINTER LEAGUE ROUND 4
Tue 08 Jun 2021LADIES PING COMP
Wed 09 Jun 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 12 Jun 2021LADIES MEDAL
Sat 12 Jun 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 13 Jun 2021LADIES MEDAL
Sun 13 Jun 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 14 Jun 2021STAGS CLUB CHAMP'S RND 1
Tue 15 Jun 2021LADIES MEDAL
Tue 15 Jun 2021STAGS CLUB CHAMP'S RND 1
Sat 19 Jun 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Sat 19 Jun 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 20 Jun 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Sun 20 Jun 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 21 Jun 2021STAGS vs VICE CAPTAIN CHALLENGE
Tue 22 Jun 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Wed 23 Jun 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 26 Jun 2021MARGE MORGAN TEXAS SCRAMBLE
Sun 27 Jun 2021MARGE MORGAN TEXAS SCRAMBLE
Mon 28 Jun 2021STAGS CLUB CHAMPS FINAL RND
July 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021PALMARES & MEMBERS GREENSOME
Sun 04 Jul 2021PALMARES & MEMBERS GREENSOME
Mon 05 Jul 2021STAGS WINTER LEAGUE ROUND 5
Tue 06 Jul 2021LADIES FUN COMP
Sat 10 Jul 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 11 Jul 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 12 Jul 2021STAGS CAPTAINS DAY
Tue 13 Jul 2021LADIES FOUR NATIONS
Wed 14 Jul 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 17 Jul 2021HARRISON BROWN TROPHY
Sun 18 Jul 2021HARRISON BROWN TROPHY
Mon 19 Jul 2021STAGS WINTER LEAGUE FINALS DAY
Sat 24 Jul 2021LADIES MEDAL
Sat 24 Jul 2021MENS MEDAL
Sun 25 Jul 2021LADIES MEDAL
Sun 25 Jul 2021MENS MEDAL
Mon 26 Jul 2021STAGS MEDFORD
Tue 27 Jul 2021LADIES MEDAL
Wed 28 Jul 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Thu 29 Jul 2021HEART OF ENGLAND TROPHY
Sat 31 Jul 2021LADIES CLUB CHAMP'S RND 1
Sat 31 Jul 2021MEN'S CLUB CHAMP'S RND 1
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021LADIES CLUB CHAMP'S RND 1
Sun 01 Aug 2021MEN'S CLUB CHAMP'S FINAL RND
Mon 02 Aug 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 03 Aug 2021LADIES CLUB CHAMP'S RND 1
Tue 03 Aug 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 04 Aug 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 07 Aug 2021CAPTAINS CHARITY RUMBLE
Sun 08 Aug 2021CAPTAINS CHARITY RUMBLE
Mon 09 Aug 2021STAGS MEDAL
Tue 10 Aug 2021LADIES CLUB CHAMP'S RND 2
Tue 10 Aug 2021STAGS MEDAL
Sat 14 Aug 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Sat 14 Aug 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 15 Aug 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Sun 15 Aug 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 16 Aug 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 17 Aug 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Tue 17 Aug 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 18 Aug 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 21 Aug 2021LADIES MEDAL
Sat 21 Aug 2021MENS MEDAL
Sun 22 Aug 2021LADIES MEDAL
Sun 22 Aug 2021MENS MEDAL
Mon 23 Aug 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 24 Aug 2021LADIES MEDAL
Tue 24 Aug 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 28 Aug 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Sat 28 Aug 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 30 Aug 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 31 Aug 2021LADIES FUN COMP
Tue 31 Aug 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
September 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 04 Sep 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Sun 05 Sep 2021MENS STABLEFORD
Mon 06 Sep 2021STAGS THREE CLUB STABLEFORD
Tue 07 Sep 2021LADIES NANCY CLARKE
Tue 07 Sep 2021STAGS THREE CLUB STABLEFORD
Sat 11 Sep 2021LADIES MEDAL
Sat 11 Sep 2021MASSEY FERGUSON
Sun 12 Sep 2021LADIES MEDAL
Sun 12 Sep 2021MASSEY FERGUSON
Mon 13 Sep 2021STAGS FOUR NATIONS
Tue 14 Sep 2021LADIES MEDAL
Wed 15 Sep 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 18 Sep 2021HIGHLAND SHEILD
Sat 18 Sep 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Sun 19 Sep 2021HIGHLAND SHEILD
Sun 19 Sep 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Mon 20 Sep 2021STAGS SHAMBLE
Tue 21 Sep 2021LADIES STABLEFORD
Wed 22 Sep 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 25 Sep 20212 BALL SCRAMBLE
Sun 26 Sep 20212 BALL SCRAMBLE
Mon 27 Sep 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 28 Sep 2021LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP CHALLENGE
Tue 28 Sep 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Thu 30 Sep 2021STAGS vs LADIES
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (1)
Sun 03 Oct 2021WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (1)
Mon 04 Oct 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 05 Oct 2021LADIES FUN COMP
Tue 05 Oct 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Wed 06 Oct 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 09 Oct 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (1)
Sun 10 Oct 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (1)
Mon 11 Oct 2021STAGS MEDAL
Tue 12 Oct 2021STAGS MEDAL
Sat 16 Oct 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (2)
Sun 17 Oct 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (2)
Mon 18 Oct 2021STAGS RUSSIAN ROULETTE COMP
Tue 19 Oct 2021LADIES FUN COMP
Wed 20 Oct 2021STAGS MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Sat 23 Oct 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (3)
Sun 24 Oct 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (3)
Mon 25 Oct 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 26 Oct 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 30 Oct 2021WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (2)
Sun 31 Oct 2021WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (2)
November 2021
Mon 01 Nov 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 02 Nov 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 06 Nov 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (4)
Sun 07 Nov 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (4)
Mon 08 Nov 2021STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Tue 09 Nov 2021LADIES FUN COMP
Sat 13 Nov 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (5)
Sun 14 Nov 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (5)
Mon 15 Nov 2021STAGS PAIRS BETTER BALL
Sat 20 Nov 2021WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (3)
Sun 21 Nov 2021WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (3)
Mon 22 Nov 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 23 Nov 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Sat 27 Nov 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (6)
Sun 28 Nov 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (6)
Mon 29 Nov 2021STAGS TEXAS SCRAMBLE
Tue 30 Nov 2021LADIES FUN COMP
Tue 30 Nov 2021STAGS TEXAS SCRAMBLE
December 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (7)
Sun 05 Dec 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (7)
Sat 11 Dec 2021WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (4)
Sun 12 Dec 2021WINTER PAIRS BETTERBALL (4)
Mon 13 Dec 2021STAGS WINTER LEAGUE
Tue 14 Dec 2021LADIES FUN COMP
Sat 18 Dec 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (8)
Sun 19 Dec 2021WINTER LEAGUE STABLEFORD (8)
Mon 20 Dec 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 21 Dec 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Mon 27 Dec 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Tue 28 Dec 2021STAGS STABLEFORD
Copyright © Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club, 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View