Ladies Competition Overview

April 2018
Sun 15 Apr 2018LADIES STABLEFORD
Tue 17 Apr 2018LADIES STABLEFORD
Sun 22 Apr 2018LADIES MEDAL
Tue 24 Apr 2018LADIES MEDAL
May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018LADIES MEDAL
Tue 08 May 2018LADIES MEDAL
Sun 20 May 2018LADIES STABLEFORD
Tue 22 May 2018LADIES STABLEFORD
Sun 27 May 2018LADIES STABLEFORD - CHARLES HEELEY COMP
Tue 29 May 2018LADIES STABLEFORD - CHARLES HEELEY COMP
June 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018LADIES PAIRS BETTERBALL - PING
Tue 12 Jun 2018LADIES PAIRS BETTERBALL - PING
Wed 13 Jun 2018LADIES - SID JACKSON PAIRS TROPHY
Sun 17 Jun 2018LADIES MEDAL
Tue 19 Jun 2018LADIES MEDAL
Tue 26 Jun 2018LADIES WIMBLEDON DAY
July 2018
Sun 22 Jul 2018LADIES CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP RD 1
Tue 24 Jul 2018LADIES CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP RD 1
Tue 31 Jul 2018LADIES CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP - FINAL
August 2018
Tue 07 Aug 2018LADIES FOUR NATIONS
Sun 19 Aug 2018LADIES MEDAL
Tue 21 Aug 2018LADIES MEDAL
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018LADIES MEDAL
Tue 04 Sep 2018LADIES MEDAL
Tue 11 Sep 2018NANCY CLARKE CUP
Tue 25 Sep 2018LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP CHALLENGE
Sun 30 Sep 2018LADIES STABLEFORD
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018LADIES STABLEFORD & FINAL MEDAL
Tue 09 Oct 2018LADIES CAPT vs VICE CAPTAIN
Tue 16 Oct 2018LADIES STABLEFORD
Tue 30 Oct 2018LADIES HALLOWEEN COMP
November 2018
Tue 06 Nov 2018LADIES STABLEFORD
December 2018
Tue 11 Dec 2018 1.30pmLADIES CHRISTMAS LUNCH
Copyright © Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View